Wassergenossenschaft Michaelbeuern


Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Ausschuss

Der Ausschuss der Wassergenossenschaft


Obmann

Herbert Haigerer
0664/2629039
herbert.haigerer@wg-michaelbeuern.at








Obmann Stv.

Ing. Leonhard Weiß
06274/20750 oder 0664/9521108
leonhard.weiss@wg-michaelbeuern.at


Kassier

Ing. Franz Eder
0664/88653514
franz.eder@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Wasserwart

Herbert Auer
herbert.auer@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 


Wasserwart Stv.

Martin Rausch
martin.rausch@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 


Installation & Reparatur

Andreas Preisenschuh
andreas.preisenschuh@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Zählerableser Michaelbeuern

Johann Kaserer
johann.kaserer@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Zählerableser Dorfbeuern

Johann Fuchs
johann.fuchs@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Beisitzerin

Christina Kainz
christina.kainz@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Beisitzer

Johann Strobl
johann.strobl@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Beisitzer

Stefan Renzl
stefan.renzl@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 




Buchhaltung

Herbert Haigerer
0664/2629039
herbert.haigerer@wg-michaelbeuern.at

 

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü